ABOUT US

Inspiring Tableland is the brand of Instant Travel Service Ltd., and offering you a well-equipped and comfortable event venue to meet your needs. You can host a variety of events at Inspiring Tableland, such as hobby classes, workshops, training courses, seminars, lectures, receptions, small exhibitions, wine tastings, banquets and parties.

Training Courses & Topic Lectures

Training Courses & Topic Lectures

Inspiring Tableland is equipped with a leading 4K laser projector and a 120-inch electric projection screen. It also has high-speed WIFI, wireless microphones, the multifunctional printer, etc., plus a spacious space for up to 30 people to meet your needs to hold training courses & topic lectures.

Enquiry & Booking
Hobby Classes & Workshops

Hobby Classes & Workshops

The activity space of Inspiring Tableland is fitted with floor-to-ceiling glass on both sides of the walls, making it ideal for all kinds of hobby classes, including ballet, taekwondo, yoga, hip-hop and more. In addition, it provides a spacious and comfortable environment to hand-made masters for creations and teaching.

Enquiry & Booking
Banquets & Parties

Banquets & Parties

Except a well-equipped and comfortable space, Inspiring Tableland provides you a pantry. It is well equipped with a coffee machine, a distilled water dispenser, a refrigerator and an induction cooker. It can help you to offer a wide range of foods and drinks for banquets and parties.

Enquiry & Booking

VENUE FACILITIES

4K Laser Projector

120-inch Electric Projection Screen

Multifunctional Printer

High-Speed WIFI

Wireless Microphone

Coffee Machine

Distilled Water Dispenser

Refrigerator & Induction Cooker

Comfortable Chair

Address:
1/F, Golden Dragon Commercial Building, 522 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

關 於 我 們

Inspiring Tableland 一 心 旅 遊 旗下品牌,為您提供設備齊全及舒適的活動場地,滿足您的各種活動需要。您可以在 Inspiring Tableland 舉辦各式各樣的活動,例如興趣班、工作坊、培訓課程、研討會、講座、招待會、小型展覽、試酒會及宴會派對等。

培 訓 課 程 及 專 題 講 座

培 訓 課 程 及 專 題 講 座

Inspiring Tableland 配備規格領先的4K激光投影機及120吋的電動投影幕,另備有高速無線網絡WIFI、無線麥克風、影印機等設備,加上最多可容納36人的寬敞空間,滿足您舉辦培訓課程及專題講座的要求。

查 詢 預 約
興 趣 班 及 工 作 坊

興 趣 班 及 工 作 坊

Inspiring Tableland 的活動空間兩側墻壁均安裝了落地玻璃,非常適合在此舉辦各式興趣班,包括芭蕾舞、跆拳道、瑜伽、街舞等。另外更提供一個寬敞舒適的環境讓手作達人能夠在此自由創作及進行小班教學。

查 詢 預 約
聚 會 及 派 對

宴 會 及 派 對

Inspiring Tableland 的場地除了寬敞的活動空間外,還有設備齊全的茶水間,內有咖啡機、蒸餾水機、雪櫃及電磁爐等,一應俱全,為您提供各式美食及飲品,讓您可以盡情在此舉辦宴會及各式派對。

查 詢 預 約

場 地 設 施

4K 激 光 投 影 機

120吋 電 動 投 影 幕

影 印 機

無 線 網 絡

無 線 麥 克 風

咖 啡 機

蒸 餾 水 機

雪 櫃 及 電 磁 爐

舒 適 座 椅

地址:九龍彌敦道522號金龍商業大廈1樓